## Official General Election Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania General Election held on November 5, 2024

**Bally Boro** 



## BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS

## INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:

To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval 
to the left of your choice.

To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval 
to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.

Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the ballot

WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.

|   | Bally Boro   |
|---|--|
| Presidential Electors  (Vote for the candidates of one party for President and Vice President or insert the names of candidates.) | Auditor General Vote for One  Malcolm Kenyatta Democratic      |
| ○ For President   |  |
| Kamala D. Harris  | Republican  Reece Smith  |
| For Vice President<br>Tim Walz  | Libertarian  Eric K. Anton                                     |
| Democratic  | American Solidarity Party  Bob Goodrich Constitution Party     |
|   | Constitution Party   |
| For President Donald J. Trump   |  |
| For Vice President<br>JD Vance  | Write-în   |
| Republican  | State Treasurer Vote for One                                   |
| For President Chase Oliver  |  |
| For Vice President  | Erin McClelland  |
| Mike ter Maat   | Stacy Garrity Republican                                       |
| Libertarian   | Nickolas Ciesielski<br>Libertarian                             |
| For President Jill Stein  | Troy Bowman Constitution Party Chris Foster                    |
| For Vice President<br>Rudolph Ware  | Forward Party  |
| Green Party   | Write-in   |
| O With its  | Representative in Congress<br>4th District                     |
| Write-in  | Vote for One   |
| United States Senator<br>Vote for One   | Madeleine Dean     Democratic     David Winkler     Republican |
| Robert P. Casey, Jr.  | 0  |
| Dave McCormick Republican   | Write-in   |
| ○ John C. Thomas<br>Libertarian   | Representative in the General                                  |
| ○ Leila Hazou<br>Green Party  | Assembly 130th District  |
| Marty Selker     Constitution Party   | Vote for One   |
| 0   | Rayne Reitnauer     Democratic                                 |
| Write-in  | David M. Maloney Republican                                    |
|   | 0  |
| Attorney General Vote for One   | Write-in   |
| 7 3.3 15. 3.1.5   |  |
| Eugene DePasquale     Democratic  |  |
| Dave Sunday     Republican  |  |
| Robert Cowburn     Libertarian  |  |
| Richard L. Weiss Green Party  |  |
| Justin L. Magill     Constitution Party   |  |
| Eric L. Settle Forward Party  |  |
| O I of ward 1 arry  |  |
| Write-in  |  |
|   |  |
|   |  |
|   | Bally Boro   |

