	Official General Election Ballot	
County of Berks, Co	ommonwealth of Pennsylvania	
General Election he November 5, 2024	ld on	
		Wyomissing Boro
		,
HERIY+100	Presidential Electors	Auditor General
	(Vote for the candidates of one party for	Vote for One
KAS+COUNT**	President and Vice President or insert the names of candidates.)	- Malaalm Kanyatta
	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	O Malcolm Kenyatta
-1	 For President Kamala D. Harris 	C Tim DeFoor Republican
Michael S. Rivera, Chair	For Vice President	 Reece Smith Libertarian
angun	Tim Walz	 Eric K. Anton American Solidarity Party
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Democratic	Bob Goodrich
Dante Santoni, Ir., Commissioner	C For President	Constitution Party
V	Donald J. Trump	
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	For Vice President	Write-in
NSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:	JD Vance	State Treasurer
Γο vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	Republican	Vote for One
oval $igodoldsymbol{igodoldsymbol$	For President Chases Oliver	
Fo vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	Chase Oliver	 Erin McClelland Democratic
FILL IN the oval to the left of the	For Vice President Mike ter Maat	 Stacy Garrity Republican
vord "Write-in" and write the person's	Libertarian	Nickolas Ciesielski
name on the line provided.		Libertarian
Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the	For President Jill Stein	Constitution Party
	For Vice President	 Chris Foster Forward Party
pallot.	Rudolph Ware	0
VARNING: If you receive an absentee	Green Party	Write-in
or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not	0	
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your	Write-in	Representative in Congress 6th District
oted absentee or mail-in ballot by the	Wile-II	Vote for One
leadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place	United States Senator	Chrissy Houlahan
on election day, unless you surrender our absentee or mail-in ballot and	Vote for One	
envelope to the Judge of Election to be		 Neil Young Republican
voided to vote by regular ballot.	Robert P. Casey, Jr. Democratic	0
	Dave McCormick Republican	Write-in
	─ John C. Thomas Libertarian	Constantin the Original Association
	🔿 Leila Hazou	Senator in the General Assembl 11th District
	Green Party O Marty Selker Constitution Party	Vote for One
	Constitution Party	Judy Schwank
		Democratic
	Write-in	C Lisha L. Rowe Republican
		0
	Attorney General Vote for One	Write-in
		Representative in the General
	 Eugene DePasquale Democratic 	Assembly 129th District
	 Dave Sunday 	Vote for One
	Republican Robert Cowburn	 Johanny Cepeda Freytiz Democratic
	Libertarian	Oursen Leulain
	Green Party	Republican
	O Justin L. Magill Constitution Party	0
	Eric L. Settle Forward Party	Write-in
	0	
	Write-in	
		Wyomissing Bo

Γ

L

