_	Official General Election Ballot	
County of Berks, Co General Election he	ommonwealth of Pennsylvania Id on	
November 5, 2024		
		Lower Heidelberg Twp
BERTY+W	Presidential Electors	
	(Vote for the candidates of one party for	Auditor General Vote for One
	President and Vice President or insert	
43×(000	the names of candidates.)	<ul> <li>Malcolm Kenyatta</li> <li>Democratic</li> </ul>
Nichael S. Rivera, Chair	For President	<ul> <li>Tim DeFoor Republican</li> </ul>
	Kamala D. Harris	Reece Smith
	For Vice President Tim Walz	<ul> <li>Libertarian</li> <li>Eric K. Anton</li> </ul>
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Democratic	American Solidarity Party
Qante Santoni, Ir., Comprissioner	For President	Constitution Party
	<ul> <li>For President</li> <li>Donald J. Trump</li> </ul>	
ERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	For Vice President	Write-in
NSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each	JD Vance	State Treasurer
ontest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	Republican	Vote for One
oval  to the left of your choice.	<ul> <li>For President Chase Oliver</li> </ul>	
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ● to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	For Vice President	<ul> <li>Erin McClelland Democratic</li> </ul>
	Mike ter Maat	<ul> <li>Stacy Garrity Republican</li> </ul>
	Libertarian	<ul> <li>Nickolas Ciesielski</li> <li>Libertarian</li> </ul>
Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the ballot.	○ For President	Troy Bowman     Constitution Party
	Jill Stein	Chris Foster     Forward Party
	For Vice President Rudolph Ware	
VARNING: If you receive an absentee	Green Party	Write-in
or mail-in ballot and return your voted pallot by the deadline, you may not	0	white-in
ote at your polling place on election		Representative in Congress 4th District
ay. If you are unable to return your oted absentee or mail-in ballot by the	Write-in	Vote for One
leadline, you may only vote a rovisional ballot at your polling place	United States Senator	<ul> <li>Madeleine Dean</li> </ul>
n election day, unless you surrender our absentee or mail-in ballot and	Vote for One	Democratic
envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.	Deb 4D Group Is	Republican
	Robert P. Casey, Jr.     Democratic	0
	Dave McCormick Republican	Write-in
	⊖ John C. Thomas Libertarian	Representative in the General
	C Leila Hazou Green Party	Assembly 5th District
	<ul> <li>Marty Selker Constitution Party</li> </ul>	Vote for One
	0	<ul> <li>Heather Hanna</li> <li>Democratic</li> </ul>
	Write-in	<ul> <li>Eric J. Weaknecht Republican</li> </ul>
	Attorney General	Write-in
	Vote for One	White-in
	Eugene DePasquale	
	Democratic	
	Republican	
	Libertarian	
	Green Party	
	O Justin L. Magill Constitution Party	
	C Eric L. Settle Forward Party	
	0	
	Write-in	
	Write-in	
	Write-in	

Γ

L

٦

