	Official General Election Ballot	
County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania		
General Election he November 5, 2024	ld on	
		Boyertown Boro 1
STREAT Y AND A	Presidential Electors	Auditor General
	(Vote for the candidates of one party for President and Vice President or insert	Vote for One
KAS-COUNT	the names of candidates.)	Malcolm_Kenyatta
	C For President	Democratic
Nichael S. Rivera, Chair	Kamala D. Harris	Republican
Man Chan	For Vice President Tim Walz	Libertarian Eric K. Anton
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Democratic	 American Solidarity Party Bob Goodrich
Dante Santoni, Ir., Commissioner	○ For President	Constitution Party
	Donald J. Trump	
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	For Vice President JD Vance	Write-in
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER: To vote for your choice in each	Republican	State Treasurer
contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ● to the left of your choice.	○ For President	Vote for One
To vote for a person whose name is	Chase Oliver	Erin McClelland Democratic
NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval \bullet to the left of the	For Vice President Mike ter Maat	Democratic Stacy Garrity Republican
word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.	Libertarian	Nickolas Ciesielski
·	 For President 	Troy Bowman
Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen	Jill Stein	Constitution Party Chris Foster
for all markings you place on the ballot.	For Vice President Rudolph Ware	Forward Party
WARNING: If you receive an absentee	Green Party	Write-in
or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not	0	
vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your	Write-in	Representative in Congress 4th District
voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a		Vote for One
provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender	United States Senator Vote for One	 Madeleine Dean Democratic
your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be		David Winkler Republican
voided to vote by regular ballot.	Robert P. Casey, Jr. Democratic	0
	Dave McCormick Republican	Write-in
	 John C. Thomas Libertarian 	Representative in the General
	⊖ Leila Hazou Green Party	Assembly 130th District
	Marty Selker Constitution Party	Vote for One
	0	Rayne Reitnauer Democratic
	Write-in	 David M. Maloney Republican
		\circ
	Attorney General Vote for One	Write-in
	 Eugene DePasquale Democratic 	
	 Dave Sunday Republican 	
	O Robert Cowburn Libertarian	
	Creen Party	
	O Justin L. Magill Constitution Party	
	C Eric L. Settle Forward Party	
	0	
	Write-in	
		Boyertown Boro

Γ

L

٦

