Official General Election Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania General Election held on November 5, 2024



BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS

INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:

To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval
to the left of your choice.

To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ■ to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.

Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the

warning: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.

	Exeter Twp 3
Presidential Electors (Vote for the candidates of one party for President and Vice President or insert	Auditor General Vote for One
the names of candidates.)	Malcolm Kenyatta Democratic
○ For President	
Kamala D. Harris	Republican Reece Smith Libertarian
For Vice President Tim Walz	Eric K. Anton American Solidarity Party
Democratic	Bob Goodrich Constitution Party
For President Donald J. Trump	
For Vice President JD Vance	Write-in
Republican	State Treasurer Vote for One
For President Chase Oliver	Erin McClelland
For Vice President	Democratic
Mike ter Maat Libertarian	Stacy Garrity Republican Nickolas Ciesielski
	Libertarian
For President Jill Stein	Troy Bowman Constitution Party Chris Foster
For Vice President Rudolph Ware	Forward Party
Green Party	Write-in
Write-in	Representative in Congress 6th District Vote for One
United States Senator	Chrissy Houlahan
Vote for One	Democratic Neil Young Republican
Robert P. Casey, Jr.	()
Dave McCormick Republican	Write-in
O John C. Thomas	Sanator in the Canaral Assambly
○ Leila Hazou Green Party	Senator in the General Assembly 11th District
Marty Selker Constitution Party	Vote for One
\circ	Judy Schwank Democratic
Write-in	
	0
Attorney General Vote for One	Write-in
	Representative in the General
Eugene DePasquale Democratic	Assembly 128th District
O Dave Sunday Republican	Vote for One
Robert Cowburn Libertarian	Mark M. Gillen Republican
Richard L. Weiss Green Party	
Justin L. Magill Constitution Party Eric L. Settle	Write-in
Forward Party	
O	
Write-in	
	Exeter Twp 3

