Official General Election Ballot

County of Berks, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania General Election held on November 5, 2024



BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS

INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:

To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval
to the left of your choice.

To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY FILL IN the oval ■ to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's name on the line provided.

Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the

warning: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the Judge of Election to be voided to vote by regular ballot.

	Exeter Twp 8
Presidential Electors (Vote for the candidates of one party for President and Vice President or insert the names of candidates.)	Auditor General Vote for One
the names of candidates.)	Malcolm Kenyatta Democratic
For President Kamala D. Harris	○ Tim DeFoor Republican
For Vice President	Reece Smith Libertarian
Tim Walz	Eric K. Anton American Solidarity Party
Democratic	O Bob Goodrich Constitution Party
○ For President Donald J. Trump	Write-in
For Vice President JD Vance	
Republican	State Treasurer Vote for One
For President Chase Oliver	Cerin McClelland
For Vice President Mike ter Maat	Democratic
Libertarian	Republican Nickolas Ciesielski
For President	Libertarian Troy Bowman Constitution Party
Jill Stein	Constitution Party Chris Foster Forward Party
For Vice President Rudolph Ware	O O
Green Party	Write-in
Write-in	Representative in Congress 6th District Vote for One
United States Senator	Chrissy Houlahan
Vote for One	Democratic Neil Young Republican
Robert P. Casey, Jr.	· republican
Dave McCormick Republican	Write-in
○ John C. Thomas Libertarian	Senator in the General Assembly
○ Leila Hazou Green Party	11th District Vote for One
 Marty Selker Constitution Party 	vote for One
0	Judy Schwank Democratic
Write-in	○ Lisha L. Rowe Republican
Attorney General	0
Vote for One	Write-in
- Eugene DeDagguele	Representative in the General Assembly
Eugene DePasquale Democratic Dave Sunday	128th District Vote for One
Republican	Mark M. Cillan
Robert Cowburn Libertarian Richard L. Weiss	Republican
Green Party Justin L. Magill	
Constitution Părty Eric L. Settle	Write-in
Forward Party	
Write-in	
	Exeter Twp 8

