	Official General Election Ballot	
County of Berks, Co	ommonwealth of Pennsylvania	
General Election he November 5, 2024	ld on	
· ·		Maidencreek Twp 2
	Presidential Electors	Auditor General
	(Vote for the candidates of one party for President and Vice President or insert the names of candidates.)	Vote for One
	,	Malcolm Kenyatta Democratic
(-1)	 For President Kamala D. Harris 	⊖ Tim DeFoor Republican
Michael S. Rivera, Chair	For Vice President	Reece Smith Libertarian
Christian Y/Leinbach, Vice Chair	Tim Walz	Eric K. Anton American Solidarity Party
1 to the	Democratic	 Bob Goodrich Constitution Party
Qante Santoni, 1r., Commissioner	 For President Donald J. Trump 	0
BERKS COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS	For Vice President	Write-in
INSTRUCTIONS TO THE VOTER:	JD Vance	State Treasurer
To vote for your choice in each contest, COMPLETELY FILL IN the	Republican	Vote for One
oval \bullet to the left of your choice.	 For President Chase Oliver 	
To vote for a person whose name is NOT on the ballot, COMPLETELY	For Vice President	Erin McClelland Democratic
FILL IN the oval to the left of the word "Write-in" and write the person's	Mike ter Maat	O Stacy Garrity Republican
name on the line provided.	Libertarian	 Nickolas Ciesielski Libertarian
Use only a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. Use the same pen for all markings you place on the	○ For President Jill Stein	Troy Bowman Constitution Party
	For Vice President	 Chris Foster Forward Party
ballot.	Rudolph Ware	0
WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted	Green Party	Write-in
ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election	0	Representative in Congress
day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the	Write-in	4th District Vote for One
deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place	United States Senator	Madalaina Daan
on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and	Vote for One	Madeleine Dean Democratic
envelope to the Judge of Election to be		O David Winkler Republican
voided to vote by regular ballot.	Robert P. Casey, Jr. Democratic	0
	Dave McCormick Republican	Write-in
	O John C. Thomas Libertarian	Representative in the General Assembly
	C Leila Hazou Green Party	130th District
	 Marty Selker Constitution Party 	Vote for One
	0	Rayne Reitnauer Democratic
	Write-in	O David M. Maloney Republican
	Attorney General	0
	Vote for One	Write-in
	Europe DeDese 1	
	Eugene DePasquale Democratic	
	O Dave Sunday Republican	
	Robert Cowburn Libertarian	
	Richard L. Weiss Green Party	
	Justin L. Magill Constitution Party	
	 Eric L. Settle Forward Party 	
	0	
	Write-in	
		Maidencreek Twp

Γ

L

٦

